Current Members

Member Website
Adrienne
Aileen ODonnell
Anna Marie Savage
Barbara Dunne
Chanelle Walshe
Elizabeth Curran
Hugh Murphy
Jay Penn
Joan Finnegan
JonathanNoonan
Keith Smyth
Laura Poff
Meadhbh
MJ O Sullivan
pacodelvalle
Pixiebel7
Ruth OHagan
Sara Pecanic
Scannon
Sona Smedkova
stephanieauger
Sundance
Vanessa Locatelli
Robert Ellis
lauraangell http://laurangellartist.wix.com/laurathemaker
Anne-Marie McKee
Noel Arrigan
Spazio Y
Marcel Badia
Aideen Barry
Peter Bradley peterparadox.wix.com/peter-bradley
Conor Burke
Jackie Burke
Ramona Burke
Helen Caird
Dave Callan http://davidcallan.info
Aoife Casby www.aoifecasby.net
Fiona Cawley www.fionacawley.com
Ingrid Ceelen
Andrew Clarke
Lorraine Cleary http://lorraineclearystudio.com
Collier
Pat Comer
Carol Anne Connolly http://www.carolanneconnolly.com/
pconway
Margaretta D'arcy
marlene
Cecilia Danell www.ceciliadanell.com
trishdarcyart www.facebook.com/trishdarcyart
Annemarie Deacy
dfdeegan www.deirdredeegan.weebly.com
Matthew Doherty
Nora Duggan
Jason Dunne
lelvis
Zulaikha Engelbrecht
Sherry Erskine www.sherryerskine.com
David F
carafarnan www.carafarnan.com
Simon Fennessy Corcoran simonfennessycorcoran.weebly.com
David Finn
Martina Finn
Colleen colleenfitzpatrickart.blogspot.ie/www.thebranchcollective.ie
Brenda Flannery
Simon Fleming
Phillip Foley
Roisin Foley
Noelle Gallagher www.noellegallagher.com
Betty Gannon www.bettygannon.com
Ben Geoghegan
Katriona Gillespie
Ang http://angelagilmour.com
Amanda Graham www.amandajanegraham.com
Inguna Gremzde
Nicola nicolajgunwhy.wordpress.com
Marie Hannon
Vincent Hannon
John Hanrahan
Annie Harkin Petersen
Ann Maria Healy
Eileen Healy
Noel Hensey
Blaithin Hughes
Blaithin
Kathleen Hurley
Joanne Hynes
Tory Irvine
Austin Ivers
Gareth Jenkins www.garethjenkins.info
Robin Jones
Timothy Emlyn Jones www.timothyemlynjones.com
Vanessa Jordan
Bernie Joyce
Malgorzata Kamieniecka
Joanna Kasinska
Johanna Kavanagh http://jokavanagh.wix.com/jokavanagh
DeanKelly http://deankellyart.blogspot.ie/
Vincent Kelly
Breda Lynch
Evgeniya Martirosyan
andy.mauery www.andymauery.com
Siobhan McGibbon
Jacinta Moore
Megs Morley
Pam O'Connell www.pamoconnell.net
katnips
shaneomalley www.shaneomalleyart.com
Aine Phillips
Samir Rana
Elodie Rein
Jim Ricks
Stephan Roche
Joan Sugrue
Lisa Sweeney
Project Gala
Tadhg Ó Cuirrín