Current Members

Member Website
Barbara Dunne
Collier
Consoc78
Elizabeth Curran
Hugh Murphy
Jay Penn
Joan Finnegan
Laura Poff
Meadhbh
MJ O Sullivan
pacodelvalle
Pixiebel7
Ruth OHagan
Sara Pecanic
Scannon
stephanieauger
Sundance
ToryIrvine
Vanessa Locatelli
iamatest
Robert Ellis
lauraangell http://laurangellartist.wix.com/laurathemaker
Noel Arrigan
Spazio Y
Marcel Badia
Ciara Barker ciarabarker.wordpress.com
Aideen Barry
seanborodale https://seanborodale.wordpress.com
Peter Bradley peterparadox.wix.com/peter-bradley
Jackie Burke
Ramona Burke
Helen Caird
Dave Callan http://davidcallan.info
Aoife Casby www.aoifecasby.net
Fiona Cawley www.fionacawley.com
Ingrid Ceelen
Andrew Clarke
Lorraine Cleary http://lorraineclearystudio.com
Pat Comer
Carol Anne Connolly http://www.carolanneconnolly.com/
AislingConroy aislingconroyart.com
marlene
Cecilia Danell www.ceciliadanell.com
trishdarcyart www.facebook.com/trishdarcyart
Annemarie Deacy
dfdeegan www.deirdredeegan.weebly.com
Matthew Doherty
Julia Dubsky www.juliadubsky.com
Nora Duggan
Jason Dunne
Robert Dunne www.robertdunne.net
Robert Dunne
lelvis
Zulaikha Engelbrecht
Terence www.terenceerraught.com
Sherry Erskine www.sherryerskine.com
David F
carafarnan www.carafarnan.com
Simon Fennessy Corcoran simonfennessycorcoran.weebly.com
David Finn
Martina Finn
Colleen colleenfitzpatrickart.blogspot.ie/www.thebranchcollective.ie
Brenda Flannery
Simon Fleming
Phillip Foley
Roisin Foley
dervalfreeman www.dervalfreeman.com
Noelle Gallagher www.noellegallagher.com
Betty Gannon www.bettygannon.com
Ben Geoghegan
Katriona Gillespie
CAGORDON
Amanda Graham www.amandajanegraham.com
Inguna Gremzde
Amy92 http://agegartist.wixsite.com/agegartist
Nicola nicolajgunwhy.wordpress.com
Roisin Hackett
Marie Hannon
Vincent Hannon
John Hanrahan
Annie Harkin Petersen
Ann Maria Healy
Eileen Healy
Noel Hensey
Blaithin Hughes
Blaithin
findkathyhurley@gmail.com
Joanne Hynes
Austin Ivers
mr.garethjenkins@gmail.com www.garethjenkins.info
Robin Jones
Timothy Emlyn Jones www.timothyemlynjones.com
Vanessa Jordan
Malgorzata Kamieniecka
Joanna Kasinska
Johanna Kavanagh http://jokavanagh.wix.com/jokavanagh
DeanKelly http://deankellyart.blogspot.ie/
konkerer
Jake Lange
KevinLindsayart http://kevinlindsayart.wix.com/kevinlindsayfineart
Ruth Lockhart
Breda Lynch
Kaye Maahs www.kayemaahs.com
Olga Magliocco
Evgeniya Martirosyan
Steve www.stevemccullagh.com
Martin Mcdonnell
Shelly McDonnell
HughMcGettigan www.hughmcgettigan.com
Siobhan McGibbon
Joanna McGlynn
Grainne McHale
Anne Marie McKee
Marielle McLeman www.mariellemacleman.com
Craig McLeod
Grace Mitchel
Linda Monks
jacmoo
Katie Moore http://www.katiemoorevisualartist.com/
Niall Moore
Megs Morley
Christina Mullan www.christinamullan.weebly.com
biddymulligan
Sdrmurphy Www.sharonmurphy.ie
ciaran http://ciarannash.net/
Joanne Neary
Angela O'Brien
Anne O'Byrne
coilinoconnell@hotmail.com noleykonnello.tumblr.com
katnips
Sharon O'Grady
Will O'Kane
David O'Malley
Cormal O'Neill http://ecormac.blogspot.ie/
Sean L www.seanoneillartist.com
pamoconnell www.pamoconnell.net
sinead oconnell
Berni ODonnnell
Adrienne Parsons
Aine Phillips
Patri Prieto
Gino Querini
samir rana
Allison Regan
Elodie Rein
Alwyn Revill
Jim Ricks
Ben Rilot
Lorna Roberts
Martin Rochford
Gina Ruane
Victoria Smith
Louise Spokes etsy.com/shop/louisespokes
Joan Sugrue www.joansugrue.com
Matthew Sutton
Lisa Sweeney
Gianna Tasha
Project gala
Gianna Tomasso
Jeroen Van Dooren
Vaida http://vaidavarnagiene.weebly.com/
MarQu vr
janicewq
Tadhg Ó Cuirrín