‘BEYOND’ – Annual Members Show

Each year 126 puts out an open call for all our members to apply. This year we asked artists to respond to the theme of ‘Spiritual and uplifting’.

Sara Dowling, Tory Irvine, Anne Marie Deacy, Samir Rana, Gala Tomasso, Amanda Jane Graham, Ruth O’Hagan, Austin Ivers, Tom Mc Lean, Sara Pecanic, Hugh Murphy, Laura Poff, Marlene Dahl, Barbara Dunne, Jason Dunne, Emily Lohan, Steve Cannon